Eisenhower Social Sciences Department
2013 - 2014

(Updated 12-Aug-2013)

Course Descriptions
Economics Links
U.S. History Links
World History Links

Economics Links:

U.S. History Links:

Historic Documents

Revolutionary War

Civil War



Native American History

Black History

back to top

World History Links:

Historical Timeline template Click on these links, to download the template.
Short timeline template

back to top

Armando Adriano aadriano@rialto.k12.ca.us
Scott Barnaby sbarnaby@rialto.k12.ca.us
Leslie Carreon lcarreon@rialto.k12.ca.us
Liliana Casarrubias lcasarru@rialto.k12.ca.us
Suzanna Hidalgo shidalgo@rialto.k12.ca.us
Sean Hopkins shopkins@rialto.k12.ca.us
Laura Kelly lkelly2@rialto.k12.ca.us
David W. McMillan dmcmilla@rialto.k12.ca.us
Geoffrey Meneses gmeneses@rialto.k12.ca.us
Ron Miller rmiller@rialto.k12.ca.us
Mark Perantoni mperanto@rialto.k12.ca.us
Doret Scott dscott@rialto.k12.ca.us
Monte Skidmore mskidmor@rialto.k12.ca.us

Return to Eisenhower Home Page