Eisenhower Faculty & Staff 2016-2017

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I - J] [K] [L]
 [M] [N - O] [P] [Q - R] [S] [T] [U - V] [W] [Y - Z] 

E-mail Color Code Guide
Classified Staff Teachers Administration

A
Name E-mail Department/Position
May Akalemeaku makaleme@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Jennifer Allen jallen@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Sandy Alps salps@rialto.k12.ca.us Librarian
Rubi Amezcua ramezcua@rialto.k12.ca.us Secretary
Lowell Amrine lamrine@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Laura Anderson landerso@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Steve Anderson sanderso@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Kimberlee Armitage karmitage@rialto.k12.ca.us Lifeguard
Angel Arratia aarratia@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Eric Atkinson eatkinso@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Lance Atkinson latkinso@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Ron Atkinson ratkinso@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
return to top
B
Name E-mail Department/Position
Carole Baca cbaca@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Jennifer Bailey jbailey2@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Kim Bailey kmbailey@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Scott Barnaby sbarnaby@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Sciences
Maria Barriga mbarriga@rialto.k12.ca.us Attend. Specialist
Maria Barron mbarron@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Jennifer Beier jbeier@rialto.k12.ca.us Home Economics
David Benoit dbenoit@rialto.k12.ca.us MCJROTC
Anthony Brown abrown@rialto.k12.ca.us Security
Jeffrey Berry jberry@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Jeffrey Burke jburke@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
return to top
C
Name E-mail Department/Position
Tishri Campa tcampa@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Johnny Cardenas jcardena@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Leslie Carreon lcarreon@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Sciences
Irma Celaya icelaya@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Stefanie Chamberlain schamber@rialto.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
Sue Cheney scheney@rialto.k12.ca.us Health
Robert Clarendon rclarend@rialto.k12.ca.us P.E.
Karen Clement kclement@rialto.k12.ca.us Security
Caren Contreras ccontrer@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Luis Cortez lcortez@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Sciences
return to top
D
Name E-mail Department/Position
Jeremy Davis jdavis2@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Cody Diliberto cdiliber@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Gary Djonne gdjonne@rialto.k12.ca.us Health
Laurie Dunbar-Smalls ldunbar@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
return to top
E
Name E-mail Department/Position
Kelly Edwards kedwards@rialto.k12.ca.us Counselor
Curt Elwood celwood@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Juan Escamilla jescamil@rialto.k12.ca.us R.O.P.
Dennis Evero devero2@rialto.k12.ca.us English
return to top
F
Name E-mail Department/Position
Gina Felkins gfelkins@rialto.k12.ca.us P.E.
Roxie Findsen rfindsen@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Ofelia Fitzpatrick ofitzpat@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang.
David Flores dflores@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Leslee Forney lforney@rialto.k12.ca.us Ed. Technology Tech.
return to top
G
Name E-mail Department/Position
Teresa Gallardo tgallard@rialto.k12.ca.us Health Asst.
Julie Gassen jgassen@rialto.k12.ca.us Instr. Asst.
Edobar Gbenoba egbenoba@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Luis Gonzalez lgonzale3@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Alethea Granados agranado@rialto.k12.ca.us Lang. Develop Strategist
return to top
H
Name E-mail Department/Position
Lisa Haas lhaas@rialto.k12.ca.us Clerk Typist II, Counseling
Kyle Hadley khadley@rialto.k12.ca.us ROP
Betty Hamel bhamel@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Tamara Hamel thamel@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Shon Hampton rhampton@rialto.k12.ca.us Counselor
Bryan Harper bharper@rialto.k12.ca.us Security
Katrina Harrison kharriso@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Gilbert Henriquez-Pulido gpulido@rialto.k12.ca.us Athletic Director
Kristal Henriquez-Pulido khenriqu@rialto.k12.ca.us ASB Director
Suzanna Hidalgo shidalgo@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Sean Hopkins shopkins@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
C. Dean Hudson dhudson@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
return to top
I - J
Name E-mail Department/Position
Nancy Ibrahimi nsehsah@rialto.k12.ca.us Career Center Technician
Chris Jackson cjackson2@rialto.k12.ca.us Asst. Principal
Dr. Enice Jackson ejackson2@rialto.k12.ca.us Asst. Principal
Eric Jackson ejackson@rialto.k12.ca.us Counselor
Yvonne Jenkins yjenkins@rialto.k12.ca.us Clerk Typist/Receptionist
Jennifer Jimenez jjimenez@rialto.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
Ray Jimmerson rjimmers@rialto.k12.ca.us Business
Scott Johnson sjohnson2@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Steve Johnson sjohnson@rialto.k12.ca.us P.E.
return to top
K
Name E-mail Department/Position
Laura Kelly lkelly2@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Sciences
Gisella Knapp gknapp@rialto.k12.ca.us Attend. Clerk
Julie Knapp jknappwa@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Suzanne Kull skull@rialto.k12.ca.us Counselor
return to top
L
Name E-mail Department/Position
Elizabeth Little elittle@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Chris Loncteaux clonctea@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Sarita Lopez slopez2@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Luz Luna lluna@rialto.k12.ca.us Attend. Clerk
Shirley Luque sluque@rialto.k12.ca.us Counselor
Wayne Luster wfredlus@rialto.k12.ca.us MCJROTC
return to top
M
Name E-mail Department/Position
Monique Marquez mmarquez@rialto.k12.ca.us Spec. Ed.
Laura Martin LauraMartin@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang.
Ivette McNally imcnally@rialto.k12.ca.us School Psychologist
Yadira MedinaRivera ymedinar@rialto.k12.ca.us Secretary
Geoff Meneses gmeneses@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Paula Menger pmenger@rialto.k12.ca.us Spec. Ed.
Sereisa Milford ssalanoa@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Ronald Miller rmiller@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Gretchen Millhollon gmillhol@rialto.k12.ca.us ROP
Angelica Mollo amollo@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Elisabeth Morales emorales@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Jessica Moreno jmoreno@rialto.k12.ca.us Student Records Clerk
Kem Morris kmorris@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
return to top
N - O
Name E-mail Department/Position
Kirk Natoli knatoli@rialto.k12.ca.us Maintenance
Evie Newman enewman@rialto.k12.ca.us P.E.
Chester Nickell cnickell@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Elizabeth Nilsson enilsson@rialto.k12.ca.us Home Economics
Todd Noden tnoden@rialto.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
return to top
P
Name E-mail Department/Position
Kashima Patridge kpatridg@rialto.k12.ca.us Spec. Ed.
Mark Perantoni mperanto@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Ray Pergler rpergler@rialto.k12.ca.us P.E.
Olga Pesantes-Mills opesante@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Alisa Peters apeters@rialto.k12.ca.us Account Clerk
Paul Pivac ppivac@rialto.k12.ca.us Custodian
Ruth Polonio rpolonio@rialto.k12.ca.us Special Ed.
Hazel Price hprice2@rialto.k12.ca.us English
return to top
Q - R
Name E-mail Department/Position
Marie Quinones mquinone@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Antonio Quintero aquinter@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Kellen Quinto kquinto@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Darlene Rainwater drainwat@rialto.k12.ca.us Secretary
Diana Ramirez dramirez@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang.
Sharon Ramirez sramirez@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Vince Redman vredman@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Redus Reed rreed@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Vince Ressa vressa@rialto.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
Michael Reyes dreyes@rialto.k12.ca.us Home Economics
Chad Rickard crickard@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Carla Ricker cricker@rialto.k12.ca.us Budget Clerk
Barbara Roadarmel broadarm@rialto.k12.ca.us Attend. Clerk
Lorraine Robles lrobles5@rialto.k12.ca.us Spec. Ed.
Rachel Rodriguez rrodrigu@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang.
Samalu Rodriguez srodrigu4@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Terese Romagnano tromagna@rialto.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
Jenny Rooks jrooks@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Susan Ruiz sruiz@rialto.k12.ca.us Library Tech.
return to top
S
Name E-mail Department/Position
Humberto Salcido hsalcido@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Juan Salgado jsalgado@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Eddie Samuel esamuel@rialto.k12.ca.us P.E.
Crystal Sanchez csanchez3@rialto.k12.ca.us Secretary
Rhonda Savage rsavage@rialto.k12.ca.us R.O.P.
Hailey Schmidt hschmidt@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Doret Scott dscott@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Deborah Scott-Toux dscott2@rialto.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang.
Monte Skidmore mskidmor@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Sean Slaughter sslaught@rialto.k12.ca.us Social Science
Brenda Solache bsolache@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Gabriel Soria gsoria@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Nidia Soto nidiasoto@rialto.k12.ca.us English
Scott Sparks ssparks2@rialto.k12.ca.us Principal
Lindsey Stevenson lstevens@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Mark Streeter mstreete@rialto.k12.ca.us Industrial Arts
Andrea Swindle aswindle@rialto.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
return to top
T
Name E-mail Department/Position
Hillorie Tambaoan htambaoa@rialto.k12.ca.us Math
Ron Thompson rthompso@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
return to top
U/V
Name E-mail Department/Position
James Ursuy jursuy@rialto.k12.ca.us Library Tech.
Anna Valmores avalmore@rialto.k12.ca.us Science
Sarah Vielma svielma@rialto.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
return to top
W
Name E-mail Department/Position
Ricky Williams rwillia3@rialto.k12.ca.us Security
Bridget Wood bwood@rialto.k12.ca.us Counselor
Ron Wynn wwynn@rialto.k12.ca.us Custodian
return to top
Y/Z
Name E-mail Department/Position
Rick York ryork@rialto.k12.ca.us ROP
return to top

Return to Eisenhower High School Home Page