Boys' Soccer (Updated 22-Nov-2013) 2013-2014
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
11-19-13 Tuesday Santiago (scrimmage) Santiago 3:15/5
12/03-12/09, 2013 Rancho Cucamonga Tourney TBD TBD
12-12-13 Thursday San Bernardino (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
12-14-13 Saturday Riverside Poly (JV/V) Riverside Poly 10:00AM
12-17-13 Tuesday San Gorgonio (JV/V) San Gorgonio 3:15/5
12/21-12/24, 2013 Riverside Poly Tourney TBD TBD
01-03-14 Friday Carter (JV/V) Carter 11:00AM
01-07-14 Tuesday Mountain View (JV/V) Mountain View 3:15
01-09-14 Thursday Pacific (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
01-15-14 Wednesday Redlands (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
01-17-14 Friday Cajon (JV/V) Cajon 3:15
01-22-14 Wednesday Yucaipa (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
01-24-14 Friday AB Miller (JV/V) AB Miller 3:15
01-29-14 Wednesday Redlands East Valley (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
01-31-14 Friday Redlands (JV/V) Redlands 3:15
02-05-14 Wednesday Cajon (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
02-07-14 Friday Yucaipa (JV/V) Yucaipa 3:15
02-12-14 Wednesday AB Miller (JV/V) Eisenhower 3:15
02-14-14 Friday Redlands East Valley (JV/V) REV 3:15

Return to Eisenhower Athletics