Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Dr. John R. Kazalunas Education Center, 182 East Walnut Avenue, Rialto, CA  92376.

Revised Dates / Location:   *Change of date.  **There is only one meeting.
 

2013 2014

**Wednesday, July 17


Wednesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 28


Wednesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 25


Wednesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 23


**Wednesday, November 13 


 

**Wednesday, December 11 


Wednesday, January 8 

Wednesday, January 22


Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 26


Wednesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 26 


Wednesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 23



*Wednesday, May 14

*Wednesday, May 28


**Wednesday, June 11

 
 

Calendar of Events

see larger calendar

Mission, Vision & Values

mission_statement
vision_statement
values_statement
high school sports schedules
rialto high sports
carter sports
eisenhower sports
district bridge newsletter